Faculty

Associate Professor

Wareesiri Singhasiri

Ph.D. (Applied Linguistics), University of Essex, U.K.

Email : wareesi@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Angkana Tongpoon Patanasorn

Ph.D. (Applied Linguistics), Northern Arizona University, U.S.A.

Email : angton@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Anongnard Nusartlert

M.A. (Linguistics), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Email : n.anongnard@gmail.com, anongnard@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Chomraj Patanasorn

Ph.D. (Applied Linguistics), Northern Arizona University., U.S.A.

Email : chomraj@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Chongrak Liangpanit

Ph.D. (English Language Studies), Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Email : chongrakl@yahoo.com, lchong@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Dararat Khampusaen

Ph.D. (Education), The University of South Australia, Australia

Email : darkha@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Kornwipa Poonpon

Ph.D. (Applied Linguistics), Northern Arizona University, U.S.A.

Email : korpul@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Phiphawin Suphawat Srikrai

M.A. (Applied Linguistics), Macquarie University, Australia

Email : sphiph@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Piyaporn Punkasirikul

Ph.D. (Language and Communication), NIDA, Thailand

Email : ppiyaporn@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Poranee Deerajviset

Ph.D. (Education), Univ. of Sydney, Australia.

Email : deeraj@kku.ac.th
poranee.dee@gmail.com

Assistant Professor

Sasikan Kosittrakun

M.A. (English), Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

Email : saskos@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Sukhum Wasuntarasophit

Ph.D. (English Language Studies), Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Email : sukwas@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Sutida Ngonkun

Ph.D. (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages), Univ. of South Australia, Australia

Email : nsutid@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor

Wigran Namphadorn

M.A. (English), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Email : nwigra@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Kewalin Pawabunsiriwong

Ph.D. (English Language Studies), Thammasat University, Thailand

Email : pkewal@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Preedaporn Srisakorn

Ph.D. (Linguistics), Mahidol University, Thailand

Email : presri@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Banchakarn Sameephet

Ph.D. (Applied Linguistics) University of Waikato, New Zealand

Email : banchasa@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Bhirawit Satthamnuwong

M.A. (English for Specific Purposes), Kasetsart University, Thailand

Email : bhirawit@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Nuanchan Pradutshon

B.A. (English), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Email : nuanchan@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Phanupong Thumnong

M.A. (English), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Email : phanuth@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Austin Merrill

M.A. (Higher Education Administration: Student Affairs), Morgan State University, U.S.A.

Email : austin@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Emilyn Rabe Orlain

B.A. (Mass Communication), Adamson University, Philippines

Email : emilor@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Graham Bray

M.A. (Politics and International Relations), University of Aberdeen, Scotland

Email : graham@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Karl Eric Griffith

M.A. (International Affairs and Applied Linguistics), Ohio University, U.S.A.

Email : karlgr@kku.ac.th

Lecturer

Robert Lloyd Brown

B.S. (Aerospace Engineering), Iowa State University, U.S.A.

Email : robert@kku.ac.th